Saint Elmo's Hamburg

Saint Elmo's Hamburg

Steinhöft 9
20459 Hamburg

T:+49 (0)40 202288-8302
E-Mail: hamburg@saint-elmos.com

Hamburg's Hafencity always guarantees one thing: A breath of fresh air. Which is exactly what inspires not only our creative work, but also always keeps our heads clear when we are working on sustainable and eye-catching communications for our customers.

Management

Saint Elmo's Detlef Arnold

Detlef Arnold

Detlef Arnold is a managing director and partner at SAINT ELMO'S Hamburg. He's always had the typical smarts and efficiency and discovered his passion for cross-media communication solutions early on. He was managing director at national and network agencies and has served many well-known companies and FMCG brands over the last 20 years.

T: +49 (0)40 202288-8302
E-Mail: d.arnold@saint-elmos.com

Lasse Matthiesen

Lasse Matthiesen

The dialogue expert bases his extensive know-how on his long experience at Rapp Germany, where he was responsible for various international budgets. He began his career over 15 years ago as a trained manager in advertising followed by his degree in direct marketing. Since 2010, he has been instrumental in setting up the SAINT ELMO'S office in Hamburg and works there as managing director consulting and since 2014 as managing partner of the Hamburg location. Lasse Matthiesen commands special expertise in digital dialogue, especially with regard to email marketing.

 

T: +49 (0)40 202288-8300
E-Mail: l.matthiesen@saint-elmos.com

 

Reinhard Crasemann

Reinhard Crasemann

Reinhard Crasemann is a managing director and partner at SAINT ELMO'S Hamburg. Having turned his passion into a career, he's already won multiple international awards. His mission is to overcome boundaries and conventions with the help of ideas. Interdisciplinary work and the development of integrated communications, product and business solutions have been the daily business of this experienced agency manager for over 20 years now.

T: +49 (0)40 202288-8301
E-Mail: r.crasemann@saint-elmos.com

 

Saint Elmo's Hamburg creativeagency

Jobs

[Translate to English:] Saint Elmo's Agentur Hamburg

Saint Elmo's
Hamburg

Steinhöft 9
20459 Hamburg

T: +49(0)40 202288-8302
E-Mail: hamburg@saint-elmos.com

Saint Elmo's Hamburg

Saint Elmo's Hamburg

Steinhöft 9
20459 Hamburg

T:+49 (0)40 202288-8302
E-Mail: hamburg@saint-elmos.com

In Hamburgs Hafencity ist eines immer garantiert: Frischer Wind. Genau der beflügelt nicht nur unsere kreative Arbeit, sondern verschafft uns auch immer einen klaren Kopf, wenn wir an nachhaltiger und aufmerksamkeitsstarker Kommunikation für unsere Kunden arbeiten.

Management

Saint Elmo's Detlef Arnold

Detlef Arnold

Detlef Arnold ist Geschäftsführer und Partner von SAINT ELMO'S Hamburg. Als Schwabe hat er die Cleverness und die Effizienz bereits in den Genen und dazu entdeckte er schon früh seine Leidenschaft für crossmediale Kommunikationslösungen. Er war Geschäftsführer in nationalen und Network-Agenturen und betreute über die letzten 20 Jahre zahlreiche namhafte Unternehmens- und FMCG-Marken.

T: +49 (0)40 202288-8302
E-Mail: d.arnold@saint-elmos.com

Lasse Matthiesen

Lasse Matthiesen

Sein umfangreiches Know-how gründet der Dialog-Experte unter anderem auf seine langjährige Erfahrung bei Rapp Germany, wo er für diverse internationale Etats verantwortlich war. Als ausgebildeter Werbekaufmann mit anschließendem Diplom in Direktmarketing begann er dort seine Karriere vor über 15 Jahren. Seit 2010 ist er maßgeblich am Aufbau des SAINT ELMO'S Standorts in Hamburg beteiligt, seitdem Geschäftsführer Beratung und seit 2014 Partner am Hamburger Standort. Eine besondere Expertise besitzt Lasse Matthiesen im Bereich des digitalen Dialogs, insbesondere im Bereich E-Mail Marketing.

T: +49 (0)40 202288-8300
E-Mail: l.matthiesen@saint-elmos.com

Reinhard Crasemann

Reinhard Crasemann

Reinhard Crasemann ist Geschäftsführer und Partner von SAINT ELMO'S Hamburg. Der vielfach international ausgezeichnete Kreative hat seine Leidenschaft zum Beruf gemacht. Seine Mission ist es mit Hilfe von Ideen Grenzen und Konventionen zu überwinden. Interdisziplinäres Arbeiten und das Entwickeln von ganzheitlichen Kommunikations-, Produkt-, und Businesslösungen gehören für den erfahrenen Agenturmanager seit über 20 Jahren zum täglichen Geschäft.

T: +49 (0)40 202288-8301
E-Mail: r.crasemann@saint-elmos.com

 

Saint Elmo's Hamburg Kreativagentur

Jobs

Saint Elmo's Agentur Hamburg

Saint Elmo's
Hamburg

Steinhöft 9
20459 Hamburg

T: +49(0)40 202288-8302
E-Mail: hamburg@saint-elmos.com